STREET FOOD @ THE CELLAR     ...     AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE HIRE IN 2014     ...     BOX OFFICE FOR BUYING TICKETS TO CELLAR SHOWS

Upcoming Events

  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 29th July the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Soul 45 Sat 2nd August the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 5th August the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 12th August the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • The Edgeworld Pop-Up Record Stall Sat 16th August the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 19th August the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 26th August the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 2nd September the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • BEN GODDARD ALBUM LAUNCH Sat 6th September the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 9th September the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Twitter

Like us on Facebook

Latest News

December 13, 2013

Private Hire The Cellar is one of south coasts most prestigious live music and clubbing venues. Perfectly positioned just off of the high street and a stones throw away from the

February 15, 2013

If you would like to purchase paper tickets to any Cellar shows, our box office is the Southampton Guildhall Box Office located in the foyer of the library. Civic Centre,