STREET FOOD @ THE CELLAR     ...     AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE HIRE IN 2014     ...     BOX OFFICE FOR BUYING TICKETS TO CELLAR SHOWS

Upcoming Events

  • VINNY PECULIAR 'The Root Mull Affect': A Retrospective - In association with Tonic Music for Mental Health Fri 25th April the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 29th April the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Headsessions Soundsystem Presents... DUB DYNASTY (ALPHA AND OMEGA meets ALPHA STEPPA) Sat 3rd May the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 6th May the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Solent Comedy ft. James Alderson Wed 7th May the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • PULLED APART BY HORSES Sat 10th May the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 13th May the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • TONIC PRESENTS... DUB PISTOLS Fri 16th May the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • Plug & Play Open Mic Tue 20th May the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets
  • An Acoustic Evening With Wednesday 13. Undead Unplugged Wed 21st May the Cellar Southampton
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Twitter

Like us on Facebook

Latest News

December 13, 2013

Private Hire The Cellar is one of south coasts most prestigious live music and clubbing venues. Perfectly positioned just off of the high street and a stones throw away from the

February 15, 2013

If you would like to purchase paper tickets to any Cellar shows, our box office is the Southampton Guildhall Box Office located in the foyer of the library. Civic Centre,